Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 octobre 2012 1 29 /10 /octobre /2012 18:11

“Cogito ergo sum” - “I think therefore I am.” Descartes I think therefore I am the results of my thoughts, I am memory which is the results of the movement of thinking. These memories, the thoughts are much more statics than thinking itself. Therefore, memories are reacting from the movement of thinking and I have the illusion that there is a thinker and the thought. But there is only thinking and its results, memories which are acting. But what is this sense of being conscious? The movement of thought creates the image of the me that is moving, the image of the me that is thinking. But there is only the movement of thought. Does consciousness comes with the movement of thought? Is being conscious means being conscious of the contradiction? Being aware is totally different, it is whole, not fragmented, and there is no opposite.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires